The Club Hurling
Football Camogie
Youth Media Calendar Sponsors Store Join Members
 0 > Renner's Body Works (0 - 15)
Roots of Indy GAA League
Indy's first games were informal and took place a few times each summer starting in 2002.  By 2006, actual league play had developed.  It was 2011 when the first playoffs were initiated.  The championship history of these early leagues is:

Champion History
2006: Flynn's
2007: Connor's
2008: Irish Lion (later became Goose)

Rain puts out the smokers.

Misting and rains came down that day

As Triton and Iron came out to play

Both were worn out, tired, and sweaty

But for the game? Both were ready.


Other News
Claddagh keeps rolling

Claddagh said, "Kiss This"!

Pogue's Wrecks Renner's
"A man marries to have a home, but also because he doesn't want to be bothered with sex and all that sort of thing." - W. Somerset Maugham

Connor's Gets First Win of Season

Claddagh must be health inspectors...

Geese go 2-0 on the day to remain undefeated-ish

Pogue's Run Tops Claddagh
Through Eyes of Someone Not There
Phil Barszczowski
Tylyn Bremer
Wade Coggeshall
Dan Dougherty
Andretta Erickson
Patrick Funk
Andy Hazel
Ian Heraty
Jim Hertel
Pete Hudson
Mike Jamieson
zak kitchell
David Littlejohn
Kyle Loudermilk
Chris Ludlow
Mark McCabe
Chandler Moody
Joe Nierman
Team Trends
Rank: #7
Record: 0 - 15
Goals per game: 2.3
Points per game: 6.3
Score per game: 13.1
Opponents goals per game: 6.1
Opponents points per game: 10.7
Opponents score per game: 28.9
Fixtures & Results
Statistical Leaders
Scoring:  Phil Barszczowski
Goals:  Andy Hazel
Points:  Chris Ludlow
Blocks:  zak kitchell
Captains:Chris Ludlow
David Littlejohn